Workplace Violence Subcommittee

Denise Needham, PharmD., President (Committee Chair)
Pen Bay Medical Center

Trisha Bell, System Director for Emergency Services (Committee Member)
Central Maine Medical Center

Richard Boudreau, CHTM, Administrative Director of Operations (Committee Member)
MaineGeneral Medical Center

Christopher Bowe, MD, President (Committee Member)
Mid Coast Hospital

Miranda Chadbourne, CCRN, BSN, RN, Workplace Violence Prevention and Care Team Support (Committee Member)
MaineHealth Maine Medical Center

Dawn Gilbert, Director, Occupational Medicine/Employee Health (Committee Member)
St. Mary's Regional Medical Center

Ashley Pottle, RN, Patient Care Services Director (Committee Member)
Redington-Fairview General Hospital

Mary Prybylo, Sr. V.P. and President (Committee Member)
St. Joseph Hospital

Janine Raquet, Corporate Counsel (Committee Member)
Northern Light Health

Jason Rosenberg, Chief Nursing Officer (Committee Member)
Maine Behavioral Healthcare


Committee Contact: Sally Weiss, M.Sc.

Oversight Council