Behavioral Health Council

Stephen Merz, FACHE, Chief Executive Officer (Committee Chair)
Maine Behavioral Healthcare

Karole Johnson, RN,MSN, Assoc. Chief, Nursing & Clinical Svcs. (Committee Member)
Spring Harbor Hospital

Michelle King, RN, Nurse Mgr., MH & SA Inpatient Unit (Committee Member)
MaineGeneral Medical Center

Thomas M. Kivler, LCPC, Sr. Director of Behavioral Health Division (Committee Member)
Mid Coast Hospital

Mary Jane Krebs, APRN, BC, FACHE, Chief Executive Officer (Committee Member)
Spring Harbor Hospital

Robert V. McCarley, M.D., Medical Director (Committee Member)
Spring Harbor Hospital

Karen Mueller, RN, BSN, MBA, Chief Nursing Officer (Committee Member)
Mount Desert Island Hospital

Scott Oxley, President (Committee Member)
Northern Light Acadia Hospital

Paul Rouleau, Director, Behavioral Operations (Committee Member)
St. Mary's Regional Medical Center

Dalene Sinskie, Director of Crisis Services (Committee Member)
Franklin Memorial Hospital

Emilie Van Eeghen, V.P., Mental Health & Substance Abuse (Committee Member)
MaineGeneral Health

Contact Committee: David Winslow