Healthcare Finance Council

The Healthcare Finance Council provides advice and guidance regarding financial and economic issues.

Lugene A. Inzana, Senior Vice President & CFO (Committee Chair)
Maine Medical Center

Terry Brann, Chief Financial Officer (Committee Member)
MaineGeneral Medical Center

Cindy Daigle, Director of Financial Affairs (Committee Member)
Northern Maine Medical Center

William Ford, Senior Reimbursement Analyst (Committee Member)
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems

Michael Hendrix, Chief Financial Officer (Committee Member)
St. Joseph Hospital

Robin LaBonte, Chief Financial Officer (Committee Member)
York Hospital

Catherine LeMay, V.P. of Finance (Committee Member)
Millinocket Regional Hospital

Christina Maguire-Harding, Vice President, Finance (Committee Member)
Mount Desert Island Hospital

Diane Maheux, Chief Financial Officer (Committee Member)
Calais Regional Hospital

Robert McCue, Vice President, Finance (Committee Member)
Mid Coast Hospital

Rick Olsen, Senior VP/CFO (Committee Member)
Southern Maine Health Care-Biddeford Campus

David Thompson, Chief Financial Officer (Committee Member)
Central Maine Medical Center

Cynthia Thompson, Director, Fiscal Services/CFO (Committee Member)
Houlton Regional Hospital

John Cox, Senior Vice President (Fiscal) (Committee Member)
Stephens Memorial Hospital

Phil Morissette, Sr. V.P. of Finance (Committee Member)
Eastern Maine Medical Center

Wayne Printy, Senior V.P. & Chief Financial Officer (Committee Member)

Bruce Sandstrom, Vice President and CFO (Committee Member)
Mercy Hospital

MHA Staff Contact: David Winslow